yardpaster.blogg.se

Dragon age inquisition for pc controls
Dragon age inquisition for pc controls








dragon age inquisition for pc controls
  1. #Dragon age inquisition for pc controls how to
  2. #Dragon age inquisition for pc controls mods
dragon age inquisition for pc controls

I shouldn't be worried about camera control at all in isometric view. Tactical overview is a a mess, but I feel this could be greatly improved if only we could zoom back the camera further: Right now I am quite literally struggling with the camera controls in order to select certain enemies. I really appreciate that 'F' is the default loot/interact key. This will take a while to get used to since it's unlike any other game I've played recently. Movement control is alright, even with that 'press V to scan' thing going on, even though I keep accidently attacking stuff when I want to turn the camera. I agree, the kb+m controls feel wrong and were obviously an afterthought. I switched from rogue to mage, but it was easier to autoattack Gonna go back, I really like this series, but I'm finding this hard to play in combat. it became a lil habit, here and there I'd use itĪlso, Tactical, starts in a funky camera view. I enjoyed using both mouse button to run in da, but you guys took it out. Spacebar, I'll let this go because it was time for jumping I guess. if I click on something, I want to move there and attack & whatnot I liked how this was handled in the previous bioware titles. I enjoyed the combat in da2 a lot, but hated the re-using of maps.Īuto-attack, I hate how I have to hold down the to two mouse buttons or R, I just don't like holding it down for combat.Ĭlick to Move, more importantly to attack or get items. I hadn't played them since their releases. I just came off playing DAO and DA2 back to back 2 weeks ago. This subreddit is RES Nightmode Compatibleįirst off, maybe I'll get used to them after time, but in my first 2 hours, I'm not digging a couple things.

#Dragon age inquisition for pc controls mods

This subreddit and its mods are in no way associated with BioWare or EA. Each paragraph must be spoiler tagged separately or these tags won't work.

#Dragon age inquisition for pc controls how to

How to use spoiler tags: >!spoiler here!< Please don't spoil any other, non-Dragon Age media released within the last year Please respect others users' wishes to not be spoiled, especially pertaining to leaked materials /r/InquisitionSliders character creation.They are subject to removal at moderator discretion. Please see what Content Restrictions apply.

dragon age inquisition for pc controls

Read our spam and self promotion rules before posting. No offtopic/political posts not directly related to Dragon Age. Bigotry, sexism, racism, homophobia, etc.

  • Screenshot/art share thread for Non-OC content.
  • fanart, fanfiction, gifs, non-character focused screenshots, cosplay, etc)
  • We only allow (Original Content) submissions that are self-made for Fanwork (e.g.
  • All post titles must contain one of these tags or they will be removed.
  • Head back to the first page for the rest of our Dragon Age Inquisition strategy guide content. Perfoverlay.DrawFPS 1 (Show On Screen FPS) Perfoverlay.DrawGraph 1 (Show Performance Graph) RenderDevice.StereoSoldierZoomConvergenceScale RenderDevice.ForceRenderAheadLimit 2 (Force rendering only 2 frames ahead) RenderDevice.TrippleBufferingEnable 1 (Enable Triple-Buffering) To play around with any of these settings, simply hit the tilde key on your PC keyboard, then type in the desired command and value.Īs an example, if you wanted to unlock a higher framerate for the PC version of the game, you would enter GameTime.MaxVariableFPSxx, where xx is the value you wish the framerate to run at. Unlike earlier instalments in the Dragon Age series, the old batch of direct console cheats don't seem to work at present, but that doesn't mean there aren't plenty of game values that can be tweaked. You can again repeat this process as many times as you wish. When you load up the game once more, you'll have completed the mission instantaneously. If you're playing the PlayStation or Xbox versions of the game, you'll need to close the application, then go to the date settings of your console, then move things forward by an hour. Return to the game and you'll have automatically completed the mission for a fat stack of cash, and you can repeat the mission as many times as you like. Next, simply alt-tab on the PC and move the system clock forward by one hour. To get your hands on all the money you've ever dreamed of, select Gather Coin in Ferelden, send Josephine on the mission and take a look at the timer. It's also possible that this exploit will be patched out in due course, although it would be very hard to remove from the game's systems. The trick lies in tweaking the system clock on your console or PC, but be warned that taking advantage of this cheat can really ruin the whole flow of the game. The first and most universally useful cheat for Dragon Age Inquisition allows you to essentially have a limitless amount of cash in your reserves. Watch on YouTube Infinite money - PC, PS4, PS3, Xbox One, 360










    Dragon age inquisition for pc controls